Школа строгого режима / Prison School [01-12 из 12] (2015) BDRip-HEVC 1080p | AniDUB
Не замужем Секс, любовь и семья за предела...

Slayer - Hell Awaits In California(Deluxe SBD 2-CD) 9-7-85 ak320

Seeders: 1
Leechers: 1
Completed: 4

Age: 4 hours    Visits: 7    Category: Music    Size: 223.0 MB

Posted by: analogkid610    Comments: Read Comments

Info Hash: BBB754BAA65DE3C2E87D1DFDAEB2DCF08E33B600

Now You Can Download Torrents From Kat.cr, Kickasstorrent Very Easily

Torrent Description

Slayer - Hell Awaits In California(Deluxe SBD 2-CD) 9-7-85 ak320
Artist: Slayer
Venue: Country Club
City: Reseda, CA
Date: 7th September 1985 (2nd night)

Slayer is a thrash metal band from Huntington Park, California. The band was formed in 1981 by vocalist/bassist Tom Araya and guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman. Slayer's fast and aggressive musical style made them one of the founding "big four" bands of thrash metal, alongside Metallica, Megadeth and Anthrax. Slayer's current lineup comprises King, Araya, drummer Paul Bostaph and guitarist Gary Holt.

The band's lyrics and album art, which cover topics such as murder, serial killers, necrophilia, torture, genocide, human experimentation, Satanism, hate crimes, terrorism, religion, antireligion, Nazism and war, have generated album bans, delays, lawsuits and criticism from religious groups and factions of the general public. However, its music has been highly influential,by many bands as an influence musically, visually and lyrically.
Slayer embarks on their farewell tour in 2018.

Tracklist Disk 1

1. Hell Awaits.mp3
2. Aggressive Perfector.mp3
3. Captor Of Sin.mp3
4. The Final Command.mp3
5. Haunting The Chapel.mp3
6. Praise Of Death.mp3
7. Fight Till Death.mp3
8. Necrophiliac.mp3
9. Black Magic.mp3
10. Die By The Sword.mp3
11. Crypts Of Eternity.mp3

Disk 2
12. Hardening Of The Arteries.mp3
13. The Antichrist.mp3
14. At Dawn They Sleep.mp3
15. Show No Mercy.mp3
16. Crowd.mp3
17. Evil Has No Boundaries.mp3
18. Chemical Warfare.mp3
19. South Of Heaven(Bonus).mp3
20. Bloodline(Bonus).mp3
21. Skeletons Of Society(Bonus).mp3
22. Mandatory Suicide(Bonus).mp3

Get Out and see em this time Because if it's really the end...Well who needs any more regrets?

Recently Added Torrents in Music

Trackers List

tracker name

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
223.0 MB
Seeders: 1
Leechers: 1
Slayer - Hell Awaits In California(Deluxe SBD 2-CD) 9-7-85 ak320